Crossroad

6 maj 2010. Går i moll.



All I was
Seem lost in history
For me
All I had
Is gone, is disapered
For me
The ground is shaking
My rules are broken
The house is torn down
The base is gone
I am lost on an open road
Without a shelter from the rain

(The) road I walked
Was streaching out ahead
For me
Now it's dim
A crossroad is the choice
For me
I'm leaning left
But I'm longing right
I am choosing right
But I'm going left
There is nothing certain I'm standing
Without shelter from the rain.

Life, has proven harder
Than I thought, 
Thougt it would be. 
Life, coming against me
It has changed
I into me

Nothing's the same
Everythings changed
Nothing is kept 
All tears are wept 
I am standing in a crossroad
Without shelter from the rain.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0