Have you found my friend

Skrevs en molning förmiddag på baksidan i Luton. G-dur. Väldigt mycket klichéer i texten. Men rolig att sjunga.

The sun wont come out
and the stormclouds are closing in
The sky is dark
and the road is unclear

You are lost
in the wilderness all alone
Yesterday was so bright
but today seems gone

Where do you go with your ploblems
Where do you go with your lonliness

Have you found my friend yet
He's reaching for you
All your heavy burdens
He's carried for you
He loves you more than words can say
He will carrie you
He Will lead the way
(eller:
Yesterday, today,
allways the same)
Have you found my friend yet
He cares for you
He has lead me trough
He'll do the same for you

You struggle alone
with the burden you've carried so far
Reaching out, reaching in
nothing takes the load off

You have tried to run
but it allways catch up
You have tried to hide
but it allways finds out

Where do you go with your problems
Where do you go with your lonliness

Have you found my frind yet.....

His name is Jesus x4

Though I walk through the valley of death
I will fear nothing
I will fear noone
Though thousands fall by my side
I will not fall
you wont let them harm me.

Have you found my friend yet....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0